What Others Say

5 star ratingWorth the money and super fun with family and friends This was an amazing experience with family. highly recommend going here and definitely worth the money. I recommend you don’t wear nice clothes as it will get very dusty. The only bad thing was that it ended. Absolutely loved this experience

Traveler65564260951 Avatar
Traveler65564260951
5/01/2022

5 star rating“Loved it!! Deffo recommend for the Marbs Experience🌟🌟” Lovely and friendly guys. Absolutely loved it such a fun experience!! Patient as well🌟🌟 deffo... read more

phoebeisabellaporter
4/25/2022

5 star ratingLoved it!! Deffo recommend for the Marbs Experience🌟🌟 Lovely and friendly guys. Absolutely loved it such a fun experience!! Patient as well🌟🌟 deffo recommend on your Marbs adventure itinerary!!

phoebeisabellaporter Avatar
phoebeisabellaporter
4/25/2022

Really fun tour & the guys running it were so so friendly! Would definitely go again

Ailbhe Donohue Avatar
Ailbhe Donohue
4/22/2022

5 star ratingTolle buggy Fahrt Wir haben 2 Stunden gebucht. Hat mega Spaß gemacht und die Betreiber sind sehr freundlich. Schöne Landschaften und tolle buggys. Würde ich immer wieder machen

ninakX3296MT Avatar
ninakX3296MT
1/07/2022

5 star ratingWant an Amazing family / friends adventure? This is the right choice at any time of the year! Amazing experience - Great customer service - Highly recommended / Best at the costa del sol Thanks Marbella Buggy Team!

MarginB1 Avatar
MarginB1
1/05/2022

Really nice experience with two super professionel guides. Would definitely do it again.

Mats Tuneld Avatar
Mats Tuneld
1/03/2022

5 star ratingWant an Amazing family / friends adventure? This is the right choice at any time of the year! Amazing experience - Great customer service - Highly recommended / Best at the costa del sol Thanks Marbella Bu

Omar
1/01/2022

Thank you for a great and fun day!

Sabah Hamadeh Avatar
Sabah Hamadeh
12/30/2021

It was an amazing buggy tour In Marbella, Its safe and mostly fun crossing the urban side of the city. Book, rock n roll.

Ismail Mohammad Saeed Avatar
Ismail Mohammad Saeed
11/17/2021

Prachtig buggy avontuur in een mooie omgeving en vakbekwame begeleiding

tonnie van marwijk Avatar
tonnie van marwijk
10/27/2021

5 star ratingPériple en buggy Belle équipe ! Beaux buggys et magnifique paysage ! Je reviendrais avec grand plaisir ! Un grand merci et à bientôt !

X6306QZarthurp Avatar
X6306QZarthurp
10/21/2021

5 star ratingGreat activity and super service Great activity and the lads are dead sound. Will try get back to them again at some stage. Cheers lads

Z4165JGpaulr Avatar
Z4165JGpaulr
10/14/2021

5 star ratingGreat activity and super service Great activity and the lads are dead sound. Will try get back to them again at some stage. Ch

Paul R
10/01/2021

Great experience and definitely would recommend to anyone visiting Marbella/Estepona area

Owen Conneran Avatar
Owen Conneran
9/28/2021

5 star rating5 star review What an amazing experience but not for nervous drivers at all what a rush what a thrill highly recommend

jamestI2318VK Avatar
jamestI2318VK
9/18/2021

5 star ratingVraiment top ! Le jeune homme était adorable! Très pro malgré son jeune âge, attentif et a très bien surveillé le groupe durant les 2heures de balades! Et la balade était très bien, du tout terrain et un peu de route

morganeabl Avatar
morganeabl
9/10/2021

5 star ratingGreat thing to do when visiting Marbella Brilliant experience! We visited Marbella Buggies after a recommendation and it did not disappoint. You get a couple of stops on the 2hr tour to see some amazing views up in the hills. Our guide was very friendly and attentive. Would recommend 100%

DayTrip11465704574 Avatar
DayTrip11465704574
9/08/2021

Very surprised, the 2-hour tour, my whole family, was a great experience for everyone. The staff was great also. I have never used it before, so for me, it was a really good activity. Overall great of Marbella Buggys, Thanks

Brenda Hill Avatar
Brenda Hill
9/07/2021

It was super Buggys. They are very fast. Beautiful views in the Hills. Lee, Miro, and Ian are very nice staff who lead the team. Thanks to, all team members.

Maria Maria Avatar
Maria Maria
9/07/2021

Great experience and great fun! Today's the weather had been very wet, this made things even more fun. Experienced driver. Next time I come back again. Highly recommend

Florence Mecord Avatar
Florence Mecord
9/07/2021