What Others Say

The experience was amazing yesterday! We booked a buggy for 2 hours and we were so lucky that we were the only turists there. I can say we had a private tour. Joel is awesome! He guide us around the hills and we really enjoyed it! I trully recommens them! Thank you Joel, thank you guys!
Mihai Lungu Avatar
Mihai Lungu
02/06/24
5 star ratingGreat experience Very good organization from start to finish, a very dynamic and pleasant team and a very nice course! I highly recommend Marbella Buggys
Huelva66 Avatar
Huelva66
29/05/24
Top activiteit voor een groep, wil je even iets anders doen in Marbella is dit DE activiteit!! Top service, denken goed mee en helpen waar nodig! De buggy tour en Marbella Buggy's 10/10 aanrader!
Julia van Eck Avatar
Julia van Eck
26/05/24
Verry nice ride! Joel is a very good and funny guide! Enjoyed it very much! Muchas Gracias Joel
Jari Vanhoutte Avatar
Jari Vanhoutte
19/05/24
A very fun experience that I would love to do again! Thanks to our guide Joel who was a great guy and shared a lot of interesting information!
Axel Bergström Avatar
Axel Bergström
19/05/24
Fantastic activity for a big group. The tour guys were outstanding, and the buggies were great fun. Would definitely go again!
Ollie Kingham Avatar
Ollie Kingham
08/05/24
A lot of fun and amazing views Thanks to Joel, our incredible guide!
Richie Mboyo Avatar
Richie Mboyo
04/05/24
5 star ratingWindy but good A windy day but beautiful views and fun to drive the buggys. Joel guided us well through the terrain and talked about the both the landscape and the different fruits that were growing there.
Inspire18239028115 Avatar
Inspire18239028115
03/05/24
Really good enjoyable experience with joel 10/10
Charley Cook Avatar
Charley Cook
27/04/24
Joel gave a very good tour! Friendly and fun! Great experience! 😁
D. Saffrie Avatar
D. Saffrie
27/04/24
Joël was an amazing instructor, clear talks, fun and we enjoyed the ride
Marc P Avatar
Marc P
27/04/24
Really Enjoyed, Joel our guide was great, would recommend
Alfie Mahoney Avatar
Alfie Mahoney
20/04/24
5 star ratingAmazing experience! A totally unique way to see Marbella! Amazing experience.
Booked it for my birthday and it was the highlight of the day!
Couldn’t recommend it any more!

Big shoutout to our guide Joal!
He was awesome!
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Elliot R Avatar
Elliot R
19/04/24
Great fun. Our instructor Niehls was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend.
Michael Higgins Avatar
Michael Higgins
11/04/24
5 star ratingFantastic Went for the 3 hour tour and had such a great time. Saw places we would never otherwise see. Guide was great and all in all a great day out
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
gregsG7912MK Avatar
gregsG7912MK
10/04/24
5 star ratingFantastic Went for the 3 hour tour and had such a great time. Saw places we would never otherwise see. Guide was great and all in all a great day out
Greg S Avatar
Greg S
10/04/24
Tutto al top
Fabio Marino Avatar
Fabio Marino
05/04/24
Great experience with some amazing views of the country side! We were a group driving 10 buggys, and had two good tour guides with us along the way
Marcus Fabricius Avatar
Marcus Fabricius
22/03/24
Experiencia magnífica. La ruta muy completa y entretenida. Los guías fabulosos. Muy contento con el día que pasamos. Muy recomendable
Francisco Guerrero Jiménez Avatar
Francisco Guerrero Jiménez
22/03/24
5 star ratingGood value for the driving time not the fastest experience in the world but not marketed as a thrill experience. Great day very friendly guy who took us around respect his advice and safety rule A couple of stops along the way to talk about the surrounding area have a drink and the gents use the bushes
media thumbnail 0
Phil A Avatar
Phil A
26/02/24
Laurense y Charly, encantadores y un trato espectacular, sin duda una ruta muy divertida, repetiremos
Lucía Porras del pozo Avatar
Lucía Porras del pozo
01/02/24