What Others Say

5 star ratingTolle buggy Fahrt Wir haben 2 Stunden gebucht. Hat mega Spaß gemacht und die Betreiber sind sehr freundlich. Schöne Landschaften und tolle buggys. Würde ich immer wieder machen

ninakX3296MT Avatar
ninakX3296MT
1/07/2022

5 star ratingWant an Amazing family / friends adventure? This is the right choice at any time of the year! Amazing experience - Great customer service - Highly recommended / Best at the costa del sol Thanks Marbella Buggy Team!

MarginB1 Avatar
MarginB1
1/05/2022

Really nice experience with two super professionel guides. Would definitely do it again.

Mats Tuneld Avatar
Mats Tuneld
1/03/2022

5 star ratingWant an Amazing family / friends adventure? This is the right choice at any time of the year! Amazing experience - Great customer service - Highly recommended / Best at the costa del sol Thanks Marbella Bu

Omar
1/01/2022

Thank you for a great and fun day!

Sabah Hamadeh Avatar
Sabah Hamadeh
12/30/2021

It was an amazing buggy tour In Marbella, Its safe and mostly fun crossing the urban side of the city. Book, rock n roll.

Ismail Mohammad Saeed Avatar
Ismail Mohammad Saeed
11/17/2021

Prachtig buggy avontuur in een mooie omgeving en vakbekwame begeleiding

tonnie van marwijk Avatar
tonnie van marwijk
10/27/2021

5 star ratingPériple en buggy Belle équipe ! Beaux buggys et magnifique paysage ! Je reviendrais avec grand plaisir ! Un grand merci et à bientôt !

X6306QZarthurp Avatar
X6306QZarthurp
10/21/2021

5 star ratingGreat activity and super service Great activity and the lads are dead sound. Will try get back to them again at some stage. Cheers lads

Z4165JGpaulr Avatar
Z4165JGpaulr
10/14/2021

5 star ratingGreat activity and super service Great activity and the lads are dead sound. Will try get back to them again at some stage. Ch

Paul R
10/01/2021

Great experience and definitely would recommend to anyone visiting Marbella/Estepona area

Owen Conneran Avatar
Owen Conneran
9/28/2021

5 star ratingVraiment top ! Le jeune homme était adorable! Très pro malgré son jeune âge, attentif et a très bien surveillé le groupe durant les 2heures de balades! Et la balade était très bien, du tout terrain et un peu de route

morganeabl Avatar
morganeabl
9/10/2021

5 star ratingGreat thing to do when visiting Marbella Brilliant experience! We visited Marbella Buggies after a recommendation and it did not disappoint. You get a couple of stops on the 2hr tour to see some amazing views up in the hills. Our guide was very friendly and attentive. Would recommend 100%

DayTrip11465704574 Avatar
DayTrip11465704574
9/08/2021

Very surprised, the 2-hour tour, my whole family, was a great experience for everyone. The staff was great also. I have never used it before, so for me, it was a really good activity. Overall great of Marbella Buggys, Thanks

Brenda Hill Avatar
Brenda Hill
9/07/2021

It was super Buggys. They are very fast. Beautiful views in the Hills. Lee, Miro, and Ian are very nice staff who lead the team. Thanks to, all team members.

Maria Maria Avatar
Maria Maria
9/07/2021

Great experience and great fun! Today's the weather had been very wet, this made things even more fun. Experienced driver. Next time I come back again. Highly recommend

Florence Mecord Avatar
Florence Mecord
9/07/2021

Really had the best fun. The scenery was Excellent. The Buggys worked well. Everything was going well today, they are very professional and helpful

Brendan Yin Avatar
Brendan Yin
9/07/2021

Lee, Miro, Ian was pleasant. we were given a safety briefing. 2-hour tour was fun expected a bit more off-roading. We had 3 tour guides they were very nice. I would definitely recommend it!!!

David Jeyo Avatar
David Jeyo
9/07/2021

Well-run experience. We booked for the 3-hour tour. Ian was very friendly, with great heavy duty. Today's tour is very fun. Thank you so much

Archie Sebastian Avatar
Archie Sebastian
9/07/2021

Really excellent, Recommend it on every level. Lee, Miro, and Ian's guide is great! Good fun and Amazing scenery. Thanks all

Jessica Cundliffe Avatar
Jessica Cundliffe
9/07/2021

Lee, Miro, Ian were friendly and really fun guides. This was by far the good day out I have had with my wife on holiday. Amazing views, Most of all so much fun roading the buggies. My wife loved it.

Robert Gregory Avatar
Robert Gregory
9/07/2021